Since its creation in 1983 by Ahmed Bahaeddine ATTIA, CINETELEFILMS has been one of the leading production companies in Tunisia and The Arab World.
CINETELEFILMS produced more than twenty feature films, including some of the biggest blockbusters in Tunisian and Arab cinema such as MAN OF ASHES, SILENCE OF THE PALACE and HALFAOUINE, and about fifty creative documentaries. Its productions were worldwide distributed and awarded in the most important festivals like Cannes and Venise.
The feature film LAILA’S BIRTHDAY (2009), directed by the award winning Palestinian film-maker Rashid Masharawi was premièred in Toronto Int. Film Festival and was distributed in more than 15 countries. BAGHDAD’S ANGEL, a documentary film produced in 2009 and shot in IRAK was also selected in several festivals like Dubai and won the best prize for documentary in DOHA 2010.
CINETELEFILMS built its credibility around a clear strategy: sincerity, freedom of creation, taboo transgressing and tackling, without self-censorship and far from stereotypes.


You need to install or upgrade Flash Player to view this content, install or upgrade by clicking here.

Ask for downloading the video
CONTACT
23, rue d'Andalousie, 2080 - Borj Baccouche, L'Ariana - Tunisie.

Tél: +216 70 731 985 / 70 731 986 / 70 731 987

Fax: +216 70 731 900

E-mail : cinetelefilms@cinetelefilms.net
The short film BOBBY by Mehdi M. Barsaoui was awarded in the Festival del cinema africano, d’America latina e d’Asia di Milano (Italy) with CINIT price and has obtained the mention of Best directing at the “Rencontre annuelle des réalisateurs de films tunisiens (Tunisia)”. The long film project A FULL MOON NIGHT to be directed by [...]

Depuis sa création en 1983 par feu Ahmed BahaEddine ATTIA, CINETELEFILMS a été une des sociétés de production audiovisuelle et cinématographique les plus actives en Tunisie et dans sa région.
CINETELEFILMS a à son actif plus de vingt long-métrages, dont des classiques du cinéma arabe comme L’HOMME DE CENDRES, LES SILENCES DU PALAIS et HALFAOUINE, et une cinquantaine de documentaires de création. Ses productions ont été mondialement distribuées et primées dans les festivals les plus importants comme Cannes et Venise.
Le long-métrage L’ANNIVERSAIRE DE LAILA (2009), du cinéaste Palestinien, Rashid Masharawi s’est distingué au prestigieux festival de Toronto, à San Sebastian, à Chicago, à Tokyo et a été distribué dans plus de 15 pays. « L’ANGE DE BAGDAD » l’un des derniers documentaires produit et filmé en Irak a été également sélectionné dans plusieurs festivals importants comme Dubai et a gagné le prix du meilleur documentaire au festival de Doha 2010.
CINETELEFILMS a construit sa crédibilité autour d’une stratégie claire : la sincérité, la liberté du créateur, la transgression et la prise en charge des tabous.


You need to install or upgrade Flash Player to view this content, install or upgrade by clicking here.

Demandez à télécharger la vidéo
CONTACT
23, rue d'Andalousie, 2080 - Borj Baccouche, L'Ariana - Tunisie.

Tél: +216 70 731 985 / 70 731 986 / 70 731 987

Fax: +216 70 731 900

E-mail : cinetelefilms@cinetelefilms.net
Le court métrage BOBBY de Mehdi M. Barsaoui a remporté le prix CINIT du Festival del cinema africano, d’America latina e d’Asia di Milano (Italie)et a obtenu la mention de la meilleure direction d’acteur à la Rencontre annuelle des réalisateurs de films tunisiens (Tunisie). Le projet de long métrage UN SOIR DE PLEINE LUNE à réaliser [...]